Children’s Claritin Mom Crew

Springtime is finally here!!

As happy as I am that Spring has sprung, one thing I’m not so happy about is allergy season. My children stay healthy all year, even through the winter cold season months, but allergies are a different story.

Locally, pollen is our families worst nightmare. Luckily for me, Children’s Claritin is my friend! Children’s Claritin has been such a lifesaver over the years, that I my newest collaboration with Children’s Claritin is a PERFECT fit.

I am now apart of Children’s Claritin Mom Crew. This means, I now have a relationship with Claritin and will be providing you, my readers, with information about their product, special offers, & maybe a few special goodies for you as well!!

If your family suffers from allergies like mine, make sure to check out Claritin’s Facebook Page fore more information including myths about allergies & special offers like coupons & samples etc.

With Claritin’s help, we can wipe away allergies symptoms in a flash!

Disclosure:As a member of the Children’s Claritin Mom Crew, I receive product samples and promotional items to share and use as I see fit. No monetary compensation has taken place and any opinions expressed by me are honest and reflect my actual experience

Posted on March 26, 2012, in Blogging, Family, Family Life, Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I hate allergy season and my daughter and I both get them bad😦

  2. I just received a sample of Claritin from BzzAgent. I want to say “I can’t wait to try it”, but that would mean that one of my kids are sick. Glad to hear it is #1 recommended by pediatricians.

  3. Ugh, allergies! We love Claritin grape chewables!

  1. Pingback: How to Surviving Little League – Top Tips « Blogging, Babies, and the Bayou

Leave a Reply

