Wordless Wednesday- Chocolate Edition!

The BEST chocolate treat ! It’s very hard to find but I was able to locate care it at my local World Market.

What’s you favorite candy/chocolate treat as a kid?


Posted on March 7, 2012, in Family Life, food, Shopping and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. O-M-G I’ve never heard of Rocky Road Chocolate, I think that would be absolutely fantastic!!!!

  2. Oh my, those look delightful and I have never even seen or heard about them until today! My favorite childhood chocolate treat were the Sky Bars-I still find them in stores sometimes and always have to buy one just for the memories🙂

  3. I’ve never seen those, but it sounds wonderful!
    Here from the Alexa Blog Hop!

  4. As a kid, I adored Hershey’s special dark…we’d only get it in the mixed bag of hershey’s treats. As a grown up, the dark chocolates are still my fav!

  5. I used to love Slow Pokes.

  6. I’ve never heard of those, but now I am intrigued. My heart still belongs to giant Pixy Stix.

Leave a Reply

